Course

BIG ZOOM

0 out of 1 steps completed0%
1 Lesson

Open the lesson to get the link to the BIG ZOOM ROOM. It is the same link for every session. (hiding it in the lesson makes the room secure. Only registered users can access it)

Dates for BIG ZOOM

Designed for the Camp/COGS Track:

  • Sunday, September 13, 1:00pm
  • Sunday, October 11, 1:00pm
  • Sunday, November 8, 1:00pm
  • Sunday, January 10, 1:00pm
  • Sunday, February 14, 1:00pm
  • Sunday, March 14, 1:00pm

Designed for the Wednesday Night Track:

  • Wednesday, September 30, 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 7, 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 21, 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 4, 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 11, 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 18, 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 13, 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 20, 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 27, 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 10, 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 7, 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 14, 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 28, 7:00pm
Lessons